Log in


Register

Our Reps


 RepTerritoryPhoneFaxEmail
Donna HoffmanDonna HoffmanPRINCIPAL/REP *
Alaska *
Montana

WA: Leavenworth
Worldwide Distributors
425‑226‑0120425‑226‑5196donna@dandylinesllc.com
Jeanne BushawJeanne BushawShowroom Manager425‑226‑0120425‑226‑5196jeanne@dandylinesllc.com
Kim UntiKim UntiAccounts Receivable425‑226‑0120425‑226‑5196
kim@dandylinesllc.com
Olivia ToyAssistant to Donna Hoffman425‑226‑0120425‑226‑5196olivia@dandylinesllc.com
Alex FlanaganAlex FlanaganWA Peninsula * Tacoma * Olympia * Puyallup * Sumner * Enumclaw903‑826‑0498
425‑226‑5196
alex@dandylinesllc.com
Cheryl ScheirmanCheryl ScheirmanOR: Northern * Portland * West Coast

WA: Vancouver
971‑570‑5420425‑226‑5196cheryl@dandylinesllc.com
Don AndrewsDon AndrewsI5N (FW to Canada) * San Juans * Whidbey * Wenatchee * Chelan
425‑501‑2995360‑387‑3223don@dandylinesllc.com
Heather WilsonHeather WilsonCentral & Eastern WA * Idaho206‑255‑8883206‑309‑6802
samantha@dandylinesllc.com
Heidi McMurrayHeidi McMurrayI90 to Snoqualmie Pass * East side, I-405 * Auburn - Renton 167
425‑765‑9404
425‑226‑5196
heidi@dandilinesllc.com
Leann LortieLeeann LortieSouthern OR *

Key Accounts * Topco * Unified
206‑396‑9829503‑767‑2093leeann@dandylinesllc.com
Samantha ArnoldSamantha ArnoldCentral & Eastern WA * Idaho425‑226‑0120206‑309‑6802samantha@dandylinesllc.com