Log in


Register

Our Reps


 RepTerritoryPhoneFaxEmail
Donna HoffmanDonna HoffmanPRINCIPAL/REP *
Alaska *
Montana

WA: Leavenworth
Worldwide Distributors
425‑226‑0120425‑226‑5196donna@dandylinesllc.com
Jeanne BushawJeanne BushawShowroom Manager425‑226‑0120425‑226‑5196jeanne@dandylinesllc.com
Kim UntiKim UntiAccounts Receivable425‑226‑0120425‑226‑5196
kim@dandylinesllc.com
Alex FlanaganAlex FlanaganWA Peninsula * Tacoma * Olympia * Puyallup * Sumner * Enumclaw903‑826‑0498
425‑226‑5196
alex@dandylinesllc.com
Cheryl ScheirmanCheryl ScheirmanOR: Northern * Portland * West Coast

WA: Vancouver
971‑570‑5420425‑226‑5196cheryl@dandylinesllc.com
Erica DudrowI5N (FW to Canada) * San Juans * Whidbey * Wenatchee * Chelan
360-220-1391 425-226-5196erica@dandylinesllc.com
I90 to Snoqualmie Pass * East side, I-405 * Auburn - Renton 167
Leann LortieLeeann LortieSouthern OR *

Key Accounts * Topco * Unified
206‑396‑9829503‑767‑2093leeann@dandylinesllc.com
Susan StrandCentral & Eastern WA * Idaho(503)998-3961susan@dandylinesllc.com