Log in


Register

Our Reps


 RepTerritoryPhoneFaxEmail
Donna HoffmanDonna HoffmanPRINCIPAL/REP *
Alaska *
WA: Leavenworth
Worldwide Distributors
425‑226‑0120425‑226‑5196donna@dandylinesllc.com
Jeanne BushawJeanne BushawShowroom Manager425‑226‑0120425‑226‑5196jeanne@dandylinesllc.com
Kim UntiKim UntiAccounts Receivable425‑226‑0120425‑226‑5196
kim@dandylinesllc.com
Michelle ReaganWA Peninsula * Tacoma * Olympia * Puyallup * Sumner * Enumclaw * 253-653-4333425‑226‑5196
michelle@dandylinesllc.com
Cheryl ScheirmanCheryl WeedmanOregon

Southwestern Idaho
971‑570‑5420425‑226‑5196cheryl@dandylinesllc.com
Chuck GonsalezCentral Washington
Vancouver WA Ellensburg * Yakima
509-307-0601425-226-5196chuck@dandylinesllc.com
Traci OrtizI5N (FW to Canada) * San Juans * Whidbey * Wenatchee * Chelan
425-226-0120425-226-5196traci@dandylinesllc.com
Susan StrandMontana, Idaho, Eastern WA503-998-3961425-225-5196susan@dandylinesllc.com
Arianna HumphreyAlaska907-351-6897425-226-5196alaskagift@hotmail.com